APPLY. GET THE JOB. FLY!

AIRLINES APPLICATION SITES

by World-class NG Cabin Crew Team

Daily we see several available cabin crew jobs for different commercial or private jet airlines around the world and sometimes it is just better to apply for as many companies as you want. If they are having Open Days you will not have to apply online before the interview. However, it is always good to keep an eye on their sites and even complete their application forms, as sometimes this will help you get an invitation to an Assessment Day. So here you have a list in alphabetical order with some world-wide airlines application links or e-mails where you could send in your CV, photos and other documents (passport copy, last diploma copy, reference letters).

ABS Jets – [email protected]

Air Arabia – http://www.airarabia.com/en/careers

Air Asia – http://www.airasia.com/cn/en/about-us/flight-attendant.page

Air Canada – https://aircanada.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobsearch.ftl?lang=en

Air Canada Rouge -https://flyrouge.com/ca/en/careers.html

AIR CONTRACTORS (Dublin) – [email protected]

Air France – http://corporate.airfrance.com/en/employment/

Air Mauritius – http://www.airmauritius.com/careeropportunities.htm

Air Moldova – http://www.airmoldova.md/vacancies-en/

Air Seychelles – https://careers.etihad.com/airseychelles/go/Air-Seychelles-Jobs/715701/

AirTanker – http://www.airtanker.co.uk/our-people/working-at-airtanker/careers

Alitalia – [email protected] or https://www.alitalia.com/content/alitaliacareers/en/homepage/cabincrewin-flightexperience.html

American Airlines – https://usairways.greatjob.net/pub/usairways/index.html

Asiana – http://www.asianaidt.com/eng/recruit/employment.asp

Austrian Airlines – https://www.be-lufthansa.com/en/companies/austrian-airlines/

BA CityFlyer – https://careers.ba.com/london-city-cabin-crew

Blue Air – https://www.blueairweb.com/careers/

Blue Panorama airlines – [email protected]

BMI Regional Airline – [email protected]

British Airways – https://jobs.ba.com/jobs/intheair/cabincrew/

Brussels Airlines – https://www.brusselsairlines.com/com/corporate/jobs/default.aspx

Cathay Pacific – https://careers.cathaypacific.com/jobs/flight-attendant-cathay-pacific-cathay-dragon-hong-kong-base-6437520

Copa Airlines – https://www.copaair.com/en/web/us/human-resources

Dragonair – http://www.dragonair.com/ka/en_HK/about-us/contact-us/faqs/our-airline/careers-flight-attendants.html

Eastern Airways – https://www.easternairways.com/careers/cabin-crew

EasyJet – careers.easyjet.com

Emirates Airlines – http://www.emiratesgroupcareers.com/

Etihad Airways – https://careers.etihad.com/Etihad/go/Cabin-Crew-Jobs/716001/

Ethiopian Airlines – http://www.ethiopianairlines.com/corporate/careers/vacancy

Flybe – http://www.flybe.com/corporate/careers/cabin_crew.htm

Flydubai – http://careers.flydubai.com/

Garuda Airlines – http://career.garuda-indonesia.com/

Germania – https://www.flygermania.com/en/company/career/cabin-crew/

Gulf Air – https://careers.gulfair.com/business-areas/in-the-air/flight-attendants

Helvetic Airways – http://career.helvetic.com/cabincrew

Iberia express – [email protected]

Jet2 – http://www.jet2careers.com/cabin-crew

Jetair Fly – https://corporate.tui.be/en/jobs

KLM – https://www.klm.com/jobs/en/werken_in_de_lucht/cabin_attendant/cabin_attendant_worden/index.html

KLM Cityhopper – http://klmcityhopper.nl/

Loganair – http://www.loganair.co.uk/careers/

Lufthansa – https://www.be-lufthansa.com/en/

Monarch – https://www.loveholidays.com/jobs.html

MHS Aviation GmbH – http://www.mhs-aviation.de/category/career/

Norwegian Air Shuttle – http://www.norwegian.com/uk/about/company/careers/

NextJets – http://www.nextjet.se/en/about-nextjet/career-at-nextjet

Oman Air – https://www.omanair.com/erecruit/guest/latestActVacancy_getAllActiveVacancy.do

Primera Air – https://primeraair.com/about-us/careers/ 

Qatar Airways – http://careers.qatarairways.com/qatarairways/vacancysearch.aspx

Royal Jordanian – http://careers.royaljordanian.com/en/jordan/jobs/flight-attendants-females-only-3286944/

Ryanair – https://careers.ryanair.com/cabin-crew/

SAS – http://www.sasgroup.net/en/cabin-crew-in-sas/

Singapore Airlines – https://www.singaporeair.com/en_UK/us/careers/cabin-crew-career/

Small Planet Airline  – [email protected]

South African Airways – http://www.flysaa.com/cm/en/SAA_Careers/RelatedLinks/cabin.html

Swiss Air – https://www.swiss.com/corporate/en/careers/professional-fields/cabin-crew-member

TAP Portugal – https://recrutamento.tap.pt/Recrutamento_UI/

TAG Aviation Europe – [email protected]

Thai Airways – http://www.thaiairways.com/en_TH/about_thai/careers/career2.page

Thomas Cook Airlines – careers.thomascook.com

Thomson Airways – http://tuijobsuk.co.uk/work-at-tui-travel/thomson-airways/cabin-crew/

Titan Airways – https://fp.titan-airways.co.uk/accessselect.recruit/recruitment/

Trans Maldivian Airways – [email protected]

Turkish Airlines – https://www.turkishairlines.com/en-us/career/

United Airline – https://preprod.united.com/web/en-US/content/company/career/default.aspx?Mobile=1

Virgin Atlantic & Virgin Atlantic Little Red – careersuk.virgin-atlantic.com

Volotea – http://www.volotea.com/en/recruiting/cabin-crew/

Vueling – http://www.vueling.com/en/we-are-vueling/employment#

Xiamen Airlines – http://www.xiamenair.com

Yeti Airlines – https://www.yetiairlines.com/article/career

Wisconsin Airlines – http://www.flight-attendant-careers.com/air-wisconsin-airlines.html

Wizz Air – https://wizzair.com/ro-RO/career/cabin_crew

Good luck, everyone and don’t forget, we are here to prepare for getting your wings! If you feel that aviation is your call, do not waste your time and follow your dreams. If your dream is to take wings and fly, don’t delay your “take off”. Come and prepare with us for future interviews. We have a wide range of dedicated courses and you can choose any of them. More details here: http://worldclasscrew.com/Trainings/.